• VIS #9 was published 14 March 2023. The Issue features seven expositions within the theme “Of Memory and Public Space”. Editors are Serge von Arx and Eliot Moleba. I participate with the exposition #PonerElCuerpo – Making Spaces Public. Link in bio * Better experienced in desktop/speakers/headphones 🎧🔊✨Mentions, credits and thankyous are all over the chapter and mainly on “Non Conclusions”. Special thanks to @studiobuji Ami Skånberg Dahlstedt for her inputs during the peer-review process 🌷. Gracias a @handrez.humano por los registros de mi despedida en El Clandestino bar, las entrevistas con mi familia antes de migrar, el velorio de mi abuelo y mi matri tunantero ✨🎉🍻.
  • Shapes of Sounds is a publication that gathers reflections from and documentation of three sound art projects undertaken at Kungl. Konsthögskolan/Royal Institute of Art, by Ami Kohara, Johanna Mårtensson and Rossana Mercado-Rojas during 2018-2019. 

The publication includes QR-codes that enable access to the sound works and other material via Vimeo.

  • What does it mean to remember through art? The anthology Public Memory, Public Art – Reflections on Monuments and Memorial Art Today presents 25 texts that explore and discuss memorial art in our common spaces. The anthology includes texts on monuments, memorials, memory, democracy, power, and oppression and have a Swedish focus with an international perspective. The book is published in collaboration with the Public Art Agency Sweden. Edited by Annika Enqvist, Karolina Modig, Rebecka Katz Thor, Joanna Zawieja.
    Introduction by Patrick Amsellem. Texts by Nasim Aghili, Bronwyn Bailey-Charteris, Mathias Danbolt, Håkan Forsell, Josefin Granetoft, Elin Haugdal, Sandi Hilal, Rossana Mercado-Rojas, Robert Nilsson Mohammadi, Lotta Mossum, Santiago Mostyn, MYCKET, Hanna Nordenhök, Temi Odumosu, Henrik Orrje, Outi Pieski, Lisa Rosendahl, Merete Røstad, Moa Sandström, Tanja Schult, Ingrid Svahn, Masha Taavoniku, Andrzej Tichý, Rebecka Katz Thor, Joanna Warsza, Michael K. Wilson, Joanna Zawieja.
    Design by Kölqvist.